Skip to content

goals + unimportant personal information

goals:

1. Spend more time in Philadelphia: This goal has been altered to ‘Spend more time with my family.’  So far – 3 days at Mom’s house in May. Check.

2. Post to blog on the day I chant a mantra: Check.

unimportant personal information:

1. I have a crush: I hate boys.

2. I’m going to try chanting without a day count: I’ve embraced the day count.

JUST IN:

1. I’m working on a book!

2. I’m really digging this Ganesha Lakshmi mantra.

3.  Saw Shanti; he’s (still) the man.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

