Skip to content

day 153

Hung Vajra Peh – 108 repetition
Hatsurei Ho

(Hm…what’s happening. I seem to remember making a round with a second mantra today, yet can’t remember which. Also, I’m going for 25,000 repetitions of Om Gum Ganapatayei Namaha, Om Sri Shanaishwaraya Swaha, and Om Shrim Klim Maha Lakshmiyei Namaha…yet I’ve been rockin the Tibetan mantras lately. Meaning, the sounds of the syllables of the Tibetan mantras have been feeling the most cozy and loving and helpful. Not sure if they are most effective or not though?

Interesting that this is happening as I’ve added a 40 day Hatsurei Ho (Reiki Daily Practice) to the mix. With the probable intention of continuing with that as well. Through my reading it seems as though there is a connection, at the very least parallel, between Tibetan Buddhist philosophy and the Reiki practice.

Hm.)

